Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Nilanjan Mukherjee

Dr Nilanjan Mukherjee

Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7573

Email n.mukherjee@bham.ac.uk

Leila Mukhida

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Dr Rachel Mulhall

Dr Rachel Mulhall

Research Fellow
Midlands Excellence Organisational Improvement Programme (MidEx)

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3220

Email r.a.mulhall@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Mulhall

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5528

Email ram465@bham.ac.uk

Dr Catherine L. Muller

Dr Catherine L. Muller

Research Fellow
(Guest Lecturer)

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44(0)121 414 9005

Email c.l.muller@bham.ac.uk

Dr Miriam Muller

Dr Miriam Muller

Lecturer in Medieval History
Welfare Tutor Department of History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45741

Email m.muller@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Müller

Dr Martin Müller

Senior Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email m.muller.2@bham.ac.uk

Dr Karen Mullinger

Dr Karen Mullinger

Joint Nottingham and Birmingham Lecturer and Anne McLaren Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7615

Email k.mullinger@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Mullins

Professor David Mullins

Professor of Housing Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3348

Email d.w.mullins@bham.ac.uk

Jenny Mullins-White

Jenny Mullins-White

Careers Consultant, Careers Network

Telephone 0121 4147820

Email j.mullins-white@bham.ac.uk