Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Akira Murakami

Dr Akira Murakami

Research Fellow

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5680

Email a.murakami@bham.ac.uk

Emma Murdoch

Emma Murdoch

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Professor Alan Murie

Emeritus Professor of Urban and Regional Studies

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5018

Email a.s.murie@bham.ac.uk

Professor Victor Murinde

Professor Victor Murinde

Professor of Development Finance

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6704

Email v.murinde@bham.ac.uk

Dr Rhoads Murphey

Dr Rhoads Murphey

Reader in Ottoman Studies

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5772

Email r.murphey@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Sharon Murphy

Senior School Administrator

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3244

Email s.t.murphy@bham.ac.uk

Joanne Murray

Joanne Murray

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)7810124272

Email jxm337@adf.bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Murray

Professor Paul Murray

Professor of Molecular Pathology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4021

Email p.g.murray@bham.ac.uk

Professor Philip Murray

Professor Philip Murray

Professor of Ophthalmology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 507 6851

Email p.i.murray@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mansoob Murshed

Professor Mansoob Murshed

Professor of International Industrial Economics

The Department of Economics

Email s.m.murshed@bham.ac.uk