Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Francis Mussai

Dr Francis Mussai

Clinical Senior Lecturer in Paediatric Oncology
Honorary Consultant in Paediatric Oncology
Cancer Research UK Clinician Scientist Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 333 8728

Email f.j.mussai@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Mutimer

Professor of Clinical Hepatology and Honorary Consultant Hepatologist to the QE Hospital Liver and Hepatobiliary Unit

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 4660

Email david.mutimer@uhb.nhs.uk

Dr Fredah Mwiti

Dr Fredah Mwiti

Lecturer in Marketing

Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4418

Email f.mwiti@bham.ac.uk

Dr Julia P Myatt

Dr Julia P Myatt

Lecturer in Behavioural Ecology and Morphology
First Year Teaching Coordinator
PASS Academic Lead

School of Biosciences

Telephone + 44 (0)121 414 5598

Email j.p.myatt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Mycroft

Dr Richard Mycroft

Lecturer in Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6590

Email r.mycroft@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kevin Myers

Dr Kevin Myers

Senior lecturer in social history and education and Deputy Head of Department

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8230

Email k.p.myers@bham.ac.uk

Dr Vlad Mykhnenko

Dr Vlad Mykhnenko

Lecturer in Human Geography, Urban Adaptation, and Resilience

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9129

Email v.mykhnenko@bham.ac.uk

Ulrike Mynette

Language Tutor in German / Erasmus Coordinator

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6797

Email u.mynette.1@bham.ac.uk

Gordon Myskow

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics