Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Indrani Mahapatra

Indrani Mahapatra

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email ixm025@bham.ac.uk

Dr S Mahmoud

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4201

Email mahmousm@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aziza Mahomed

Academic Research

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3622

Email a.mahomed@bham.ac.uk

Mr Jason Mahoney

Mr Jason Mahoney

Academic Administration Officer
Programme & Modules Co-ordinator

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5330

Email j.mahoney@bham.ac.uk

Dr Annie Mahtani

Dr Annie Mahtani

Lecturer in Electroacoustic Composition

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5787

Email a.j.mahtani@bham.ac.uk

Mr John Geoffrey Maillard

Mr John Geoffrey Maillard

PhD Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone 0121 414 7044

Email jgm752@bham.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Maillard

Ms Nathalie Maillard

Head of Programme Delivery, NIHR CLAHRC West Midlands

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2634

Email n.c.maillard@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Mair

Head of Counselling, Student Services

Telephone 0121 414 5130

Email d.j.mair@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Artur Majewski

Dr. Artur Majewski

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5081

Email a.j.majewski@bham.ac.uk

Noorulain Majoka

Welfare Tutor

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 6273

Email n.majoka@bham.ac.uk