Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Roisin Madigan

Dr Roisin Madigan

Senior Lecturer

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47034

Email r.madigan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kay Magaard

Dr Kay Magaard

Reader in Algebra

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6195

Email k.magaard@bham.ac.uk

Indrani Mahapatra

Indrani Mahapatra

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email ixm025@bham.ac.uk

Professor Eamonn R. Maher

Professor Eamonn R. Maher

Professor of Medical Genetics

Reproduction, Genes and Development

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8709/Secretary +44 (0) 415 8707

Email e.r.maher@bham.ac.uk

Dr S Mahmoud

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4201

Email mahmousm@bham.ac.uk

Dr Aziza Mahomed

Academic Research

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3622

Email a.mahomed@bham.ac.uk

Mr Jason Mahoney

Mr Jason Mahoney

Academic Administration Officer
Programme & Modules Co-ordinator

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5330

Email j.mahoney@bham.ac.uk

Mr John Geoffrey Maillard

Mr John Geoffrey Maillard

PhD Researcher

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone 0121 414 7044

Email jgm752@bham.ac.uk

Ms Nathalie Maillard

Ms Nathalie Maillard

Head of Programme Delivery, NIHR CLAHRC West Midlands

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2634

Email n.c.maillard@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Mair

Head of Counselling, Student Services

Telephone 0121 414 5130

Email d.j.mair@bham.ac.uk