Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr. Artur Majewski

Dr. Artur Majewski

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5081

Email a.j.majewski@bham.ac.uk

Ms Saimma Majothi

Research Reviewer and Analyst

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6852

Email s.majothi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chun Yu Mak

Dr Chun Yu Mak

Lecturer in Accounting & Finance

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2547

Email c.y.mak@bham.ac.uk

Daria Makarova

Daria Makarova

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3679

Email dxm144@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kyriaki Makopoulou

Dr Kyriaki Makopoulou

Lecturer in Physical Education and Sport Pedagogy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8386

Email k.makopoulou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sofia Malamatidou

Dr Sofia Malamatidou

Lecturer in Translation Studies

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7371

Email s.malamatidou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Louise Male

Dr Louise Male

X-ray Diffraction Facility Officer

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7481

Email l.male@bham.ac.uk

Dr Olga Maleva

Dr Olga Maleva

Senior Lecturer in Pure Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6584

Email o.maleva@bham.ac.uk

Supriya Malik

Supriya Malik

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email sxm503@bham.ac.uk

Dr Bharat Malkani

Dr Bharat Malkani

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6315

Email b.malkani@bham.ac.uk