Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Daniel Malt

Mr Daniel Malt

Teaching Fellow

Department of English

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5687

Email d.j.malt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Semira Manaseki-Holland

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4533

Email s.manasekiholland@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ilya Mandel

Dr Ilya Mandel

Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7434

Email mandeli@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Mangan

Catherine Mangan

Senior Fellow

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7787

Email c.mangan@bham.ac.uk

Mr Buba Manjang

Mr Buba Manjang

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44(0)7450405835

Email bxm297@bham.ac.uk

Russell Manning

Russell Manning

Lecturer in History in Education, Director of secondary ITE

School of Education

Telephone 44 (0) 121 415 8443

Email r.manning@bham.ac.uk

Professor Russell Mannion

Professor Russell Mannion

Professor of Health Systems

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3404

Email r.mannion@bham.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Manolopoulos

Dr Konstantinos Manolopoulos

Clinical Lecturer in Endocrinology and Diabetes

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2764

Email k.manolopoulos@bham.ac.uk

Blessing Marandure (née Banga)

Blessing Marandure (née Banga)

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email bnb772@bham.ac.uk

Mary Ann Marazzi

Mary Ann Marazzi

Doctoral researcher

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email mxm295@bham.ac.uk