Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Supriya Malik

Supriya Malik

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2855

Email sxm503@bham.ac.uk

Dr Bharat Malkani

Dr Bharat Malkani

Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6315

Email b.malkani@bham.ac.uk

Edward Thomas Malone

Edward Thomas Malone

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email etm454@bham.ac.uk

Ms Kinga Malottki

Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7851

Email k.malottki@bham.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Malt

Mr Daniel Malt

Teaching Fellow

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5687

Email d.j.malt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Semira Manaseki-Holland

Clinical Senior Lecturer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4533

Email s.manasekiholland@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ilya Mandel

Dr Ilya Mandel

Senior Lecturer

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7434

Email mandeli@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Mangan

Catherine Mangan

Senior Fellow

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7787

Email c.mangan@bham.ac.uk

Mr Buba Manjang

Mr Buba Manjang

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44(0)7450405835

Email bxm297@bham.ac.uk

Dr Parini Mankad

Dr Parini Mankad

Research Administrator

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 466 5548

Email p.mankad@bham.ac.uk