Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Russell Mannion

Professor Russell Mannion

Professor of Health Systems

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3404

Email r.mannion@bham.ac.uk

Dr Konstantinos Manolopoulos

Dr Konstantinos Manolopoulos

Clinical Lecturer in Endocrinology and Diabetes

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2764

Email k.manolopoulos@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maureen Mapp

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 2886

Email m.o.mapp@bham.ac.uk

Blessing Marandure (née Banga)

Blessing Marandure (née Banga)

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email bnb772@bham.ac.uk

Mary Ann Marazzi

Mary Ann Marazzi

Doctoral researcher

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email mxm295@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eleni Mariou

Lecturer in Educational Linguistics

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8066

Email e.mariou@bham.ac.uk

Thomas Markiewicz

Thomas Markiewicz

Doctoral Researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email tjm869@bham.ac.uk

Beth Marley

Lecturer in Primary Maths

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8225

Email b.marley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Heather Marquette

Dr Heather Marquette

Reader in Development Politics
Director of Research, Developmental Leadership Program (DLP)
Academic Director, GSDRC

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2296

Email h.a.marquette@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Marriott

Professor John Marriott

Professor of Clinical Pharmacy

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4094

Email j.f.marriott@bham.ac.uk