Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Jennifer Marsh

Lecturer in Medical Statistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7692

Professor Janice Marshall

Professor Janice Marshall

Professor Of Cardiovascular Science

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email j.m.marshall@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Marshall

Dr Jennifer Marshall

Research Associate

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6970

Email j.l.marshall.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Marshall

Dr Patrick Marshall

Lecturer

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4707

Email p.a.marshall@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tom Marshall

Professor of Public Health and Primary Care

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7832

Email t.p.marshall@bham.ac.uk

Eliot Marston

Bupa Translational Research Manager

School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9020

Email e.d.marston@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Martin

Senior Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 9531

Email a.martin@bham.ac.uk

Christina Martin

Reseach Assistant

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 7487

Email c.m.martin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Graeme Martin

Dr Graeme Martin

Lecturer in Education Studies

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8292

Email martingz@bham.ac.uk

Professor Graham Martin

Professor Graham Martin

Emeritus Professor, Avian Sensory Science

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5598

Email g.r.martin@bham.ac.uk