Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Heather Marquette

Dr Heather Marquette

Reader in Development Politics
Director of Research, Developmental Leadership Program (DLP)
Academic Director, GSDRC

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2296

Email h.a.marquette@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Marriott

Professor John Marriott

Professor of Clinical Pharmacy

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4094

Email j.f.marriott@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Marsh

Lecturer in Medical Statistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7692

Professor Janice Marshall

Professor Janice Marshall

Professor Of Cardiovascular Science

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email j.m.marshall@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Marshall

Dr Jennifer Marshall

Research Associate

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6970

Email j.l.marshall.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Marshall

Dr Patrick Marshall

Lecturer - Interactive Studies Unit (ISU)
Senior Lecturer NHSLA

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4707

Email p.a.marshall@bham.ac.uk

Dr Patrick Marshall

Dr Patrick Marshall

Senior Lecturer NHSLA

Health Services Management Centre

Professor Tom Marshall

Professor of Public Health and Primary Care

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7832

Email t.p.marshall@bham.ac.uk

Eliot Marston

Eliot Marston

Acting Head of Research & Knowledge Transfer

School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9020

Email e.d.marston@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ashley Martin

Senior Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 9531

Email a.martin@bham.ac.uk