Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Christina Martin

Reseach Assistant

Birmingham Law School

Telephone 0121 414 7487

Email c.m.martin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Graeme Martin

Dr Graeme Martin

Lecturer in Psychology and Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8292

Email martingz@bham.ac.uk

Professor Graham Martin

Professor Graham Martin

Emeritus Professor, Avian Sensory Science

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5598

Email g.r.martin@bham.ac.uk

Mr James Martin

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1038

Email jtm939@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jane Martin

Professor Jane Martin

Professor of Social History of Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7446

Email j.martin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Martin

Dr Nicholas Martin

Director of the Institute for German Studies
Reader in European Intellectual History

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46176

Email n.c.martin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Martin

Dr Paul Martin

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5523

Email p.martin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Una Martin

Dr Una Martin

Reader In Clinical Pharmacology

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3156

Email u.martin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yolanda Martinez

Spanish Language Tutor
Y2 Language Module Convenor

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6038

Email y.p.martinez@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sara Martinez-Loriente

Dr Sara Martinez-Loriente

Research Fellow in Geology/Geophysics

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6139

Email s.martinez-loriente@bham.ac.uk