Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Nicholas Martin

Dr Nicholas Martin

Director of the Institute for German Studies
Reader in European Intellectual History

Department of Modern Languages: German Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46176

Email n.c.martin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Martin

Dr Paul Martin

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5523

Email p.martin@bham.ac.uk

Sarah Martin

MTS Secretary

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7052

Email s.l.martin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Una Martin

Dr Una Martin

Reader In Clinical Pharmacology

Pharmacy, Pharmacology and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3156

Email u.martin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yolanda Martinez

Spanish Language Tutor
Y2 Language Module Convenor

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6038

Email y.p.martinez@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sara Martinez-Loriente

Dr Sara Martinez-Loriente

Research Fellow in Geology/Geophysics

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6139

Email s.martinez-loriente@bham.ac.uk

Dr Pedro Martinez-Vazquez

Dr Pedro Martinez-Vazquez

Design Tutor
Convenor of MSc Programme in Civil Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5059

Email p.vazquez@bham.ac.uk

Professor Marilyn Martin-Jones

Professor Marilyn Martin-Jones

Emeritus Professor

School of Education

Email m.martinjones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Orsolina Martino

Dr Orsolina Martino

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9073

Email o.i.martino@bham.ac.uk

Herjeet Marway

Herjeet Marway

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy