Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Herjeet Marway

Dr Herjeet Marway

Lecturer

Department of Philosophy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6059

Email h.marway@bham.ac.uk

Massimiliano Mascelloni

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5521

Email mxm044@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Masiol

Dr Mauro Masiol

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email m.masiol@bham.ac.uk

Mr Craig Maskell

Mr Craig Maskell

Senior Research Facilitator for Health and Population Sciences

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6976

Email c.i.maskell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Julie Mason

Dr Julie Mason

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8868

Email j.mason@bham.ac.uk

Mr Paul Mason

Programming Team Leader

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3290

Email p.mason.2@bham.ac.uk

Tim Mason

Tim Mason

Teaching Fellow in Accounting

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6540

Email t.j.mason@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Mathers

Senior Lecturer
Qualitative and Mixed Methods Applied Health Research

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6024

Email j.m.mathers@bham.ac.uk

Jonny Mathias

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 47510

Email jxm019@bham.ac.uk

Gurbax Matoo

Gurbax Matoo

Doctoral researcher

School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music

Email asa367@bham.ac.uk