Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Massimiliano Mascelloni

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5521

Email mxm044@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Masiol

Dr Mauro Masiol

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email m.masiol@bham.ac.uk

Mr Craig Maskell

Senior Research Facilitator for Health and Population Sciences

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6976

Email c.i.maskell@bham.ac.uk

Mr Paul Mason

Programming Team Leader

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3290

Email p.mason.2@bham.ac.uk

Tim Mason

Tim Mason

Teaching Fellow in Accounting

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6540

Email t.j.mason@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tatum Matharu

Dr Tatum Matharu

Research Fellow

Department of Management

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8446

Email t.g.matharu@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Mathers

Senior Lecturer
Qualitative and Mixed Methods Applied Health Research

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6024

Email j.m.mathers@bham.ac.uk

Jonny Mathias

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 47510

Email jxm019@bham.ac.uk

Anastasios Matsikaris

Anastasios Matsikaris

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)7596 783162

Email axm368@bham.ac.uk

Brad Mattan

Brad Mattan

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3679

Email bdm203@bham.ac.uk