Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Pedro Martinez-Vazquez

Dr Pedro Martinez-Vazquez

Design Tutor
Convenor of MSc Programme in Civil Engineering

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5059

Email p.vazquez@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alessio Martini

Dr Alessio Martini

Lecturer in Mathematical Analysis

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6191

Email a.martini@bham.ac.uk

Professor Marilyn Martin-Jones

Professor Marilyn Martin-Jones

Emeritus Professor

School of Education

Email m.martinjones@bham.ac.uk

Dr Herjeet Marway

Dr Herjeet Marway

Lecturer

Department of Philosophy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6059

Email h.marway@bham.ac.uk

Massimiliano Mascelloni

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5521

Email mxm044@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mauro Masiol

Dr Mauro Masiol

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email m.masiol@bham.ac.uk

Mr Craig Maskell

Mr Craig Maskell

Senior Research Facilitator for Health and Population Sciences

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6976

Email c.i.maskell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Julie Mason

Dr Julie Mason

Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

Pharmacy and Therapeutics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8868

Email j.mason@bham.ac.uk

Mr Paul Mason

Programming Team Leader

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3290

Email p.mason.2@bham.ac.uk

Tim Mason

Tim Mason

Teaching Fellow in Accounting

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6540

Email t.j.mason@bham.ac.uk