Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Yujin Nagasawa

Professor Yujin Nagasawa

Professor of Philosophy
Co-Director, John Hick Centre for the Philosophy of Religion

Department of Philosophy

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46055

Email y.nagasawa@bham.ac.uk

Dr Zsuzsanna Nagy

Dr Zsuzsanna Nagy

Senior Lecturer and Lead of the Neurodegeneration and Repair team

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8135

Email z.nagy@bham.ac.uk

Mr Babu Naidu

Mr Babu Naidu

Clinical Scientist

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3228

Email b.naidu@bham.ac.uk

Emma Nailer

Emma Nailer

Research Associate

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3967

Email e.l.nailer@bham.ac.uk

Zainab Naqvi

Visiting Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Email z.b.naqvi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Parth Narendran

Dr Parth Narendran

Clinical Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Medicine

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone 0121 627 8904 (PA)

Email p.narendran@bham.ac.uk

Saima Nasar

Saima Nasar

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Professor Gerard Nash

Professor Gerard Nash

Professor of Cardiovascular Rheology and Head of School of Clinical and Experimental Medicine

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3670

Email g.nash@bham.ac.uk

Vijayashankar Nataraj

School of Biosciences

Email vxn131@bham.ac.uk

Dr Leyre Navarro-Núñez

Dr Leyre Navarro-Núñez

BHF Postdoctoral research fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8678

Email l.navarronunez@bham.ac.uk