Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Yujin Nagasawa

Professor Yujin Nagasawa

Professor of Philosophy
Co-Director, John Hick Centre for the Philosophy of Religion

Department of Philosophy

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46055

Email y.nagasawa@bham.ac.uk

Dr Zsuzsanna Nagy

Dr Zsuzsanna Nagy

Senior Lecturer and Lead of the Neurodegeneration and Repair team

Neurotrauma and Neurodegeneration

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8135

Email z.nagy@bham.ac.uk

Mr Babu Naidu

Mr Babu Naidu

Clinical Scientist

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3228

Email b.naidu@bham.ac.uk

Emma Nailer

Emma Nailer

Research Associate

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3967

Email e.l.nailer@bham.ac.uk

Zainab Naqvi

Zainab Naqvi

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email zbn240@bham.ac.uk

Dr Parth Narendran

Dr Parth Narendran

Clinical Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant in Medicine

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone 0121 627 8904 (PA)

Email p.narendran@bham.ac.uk

Saima Nasar

Saima Nasar

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Professor Gerard Nash

Professor Gerard Nash

Professor of Cardiovascular Rheology and Section Lead: Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3670

Email g.nash@bham.ac.uk

Vijayashankar Nataraj

School of Biosciences

Email vxn131@bham.ac.uk

Dr María G. Navarro

Dr María G. Navarro

Visiting Scholar

Department of Philosophy

Email maria.navarro@cchs.csic.es