Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Raquel Navas

Raquel Navas

Assistant Language Tutor in Catalan and Spanish

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Email r.navas@bham.ac.uk

Amanda Nayak

Visiting Lecturer, Accounting & Finance

Department of Accounting and Finance

Professor Stephen Neale

Professor Stephen Neale

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Philosophy

Email sneale@gc.cuny.edu

Professor Clive Neal-Sturgess

Professor Clive Neal-Sturgess

Emeritus Professor of Mechanical Engineering

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4144

Email c.e.n.sturgess@bham.ac.uk

Catherine Needham

Catherine Needham

Reader in Public Policy and Public Management

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3011 (Park House)/+44(0)121 414 6223 (Muirhead Tower)

Email c.needham.1@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Needham

Professor David Needham

Professor of Applied Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6593

Email d.j.needham@bham.ac.uk

Iraida Neira

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email lxn082@bham.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Nekeman

Mr Duncan Nekeman

Doctoral Researcher

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3024

Email dxn031@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sándor Zoltán Németh

Dr Sándor Zoltán Németh

Lecturer
Director of 3rd year BSc

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6404

Email s.nemeth@bham.ac.uk

Dr Ross D. Neville

Dr Ross D. Neville

Research Fellow in the Sociology of Health & Fitness

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8748

Email r.neville@bham.ac.uk