Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Karen Newbigging

Karen Newbigging

Senior Lecturer in Healthcare Policy and Management

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3067

Email k.v.newbigging@bham.ac.uk

Susan Newbury

Postgraduate Module Administrator

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 3177

Email s.i.newbury@bham.ac.uk

Pam Newby

Web Co-ordinator

School of Social Policy

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5724

Email j.newby@bham.ac.uk

Elliott Newell

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7510

Email etn193@student.bham.ac.uk

Mike Newland

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email m.j.newland@bham.ac.uk

Professor Paul Newman

Professor Paul Newman

Professor of Particle Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4617

Email p.r.newman@bham.ac.uk

Professor Philip Newsome

Professor Philip Newsome

Professor of Experimental Hepatology and Hon Consultant Hepatologist
Head of Cell Therapy

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8700/+44 (0)121 414 5614

Email p.n.newsome@bham.ac.uk

Johan Ng

Johan Ng

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8745

Email yxn904@bham.ac.uk

Laura Nice

Laura Nice

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email lxn964@bham.ac.uk