Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Richard Nickalls

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Dr Rachel Nicks

Dr Rachel Nicks

Lecturer in Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2619

Email r.nicks@bham.ac.uk

Professor Alvin W Nienow

Professor Alvin W Nienow

Emeritus Professor of Biochemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3947

Email a.w.nienow@bham.ac.uk

Dr Christina Niforou

Dr Christina Niforou

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0) 1214145257

Email c.niforou@bham.ac.uk

Dr Karl Nightingale

Senior Lecturer

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6833

Email k.p.nightingale@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kostas Nikolopoulos

Dr Kostas Nikolopoulos

Birmingham Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Email k.nikolopoulos@bham.ac.uk

Dr Irina Nikolova

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6167

Email i.nikolova@bham.ac.uk

Professor Myra Nimmo

Professor Myra Nimmo

Head of College of Life and Environmental Sciences
Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Life and Environmental Sciences

Pat Niner

Honorary Senior Lecturer

School of Social Policy

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5024

Email p.m.niner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Krish Nirantharakumar

Dr Krish Nirantharakumar

Senior Clinical Lecturer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8344

Email k.nirantharan@bham.ac.uk