Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Krish Nirantharakumar

Dr Krish Nirantharakumar

Senior Clinical Lecturer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8344

Email k.nirantharan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gideon Nisbet

Dr Gideon Nisbet

Reader in Classics

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45771

Email g.nisbet@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Nixon

Web
Applications
Developer

Telephone 0121 414 7108

Email m.nixon@bham.ac.uk

Andrew Noble

Andrew Noble

Postgraduate Teaching Assistant

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8005

Email awn071@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Eloise Nolan

Teaching Fellow
Reasonable Adjustments Coordinator

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6659

Email e.nolan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Insa Nolte

Dr Insa Nolte

Senior Lecturer in African Studies

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5129

Email m.i.nolte@bham.ac.uk

Professor Uta Noppeney

Professor Uta Noppeney

Chair in Computational Neuroscience

School of Psychology

Email u.noppeney@bham.ac.uk

Jennie Norfield

Jennie Norfield

Doctoral researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8737

Email jxn016@bham.ac.uk

Dr David J Norman

Programme Manager
Institute for Conflict, Cooperation and Security

School of Government and Society

Email d.j.norman@bham.ac.uk

Gemma Norman

Gemma Norman

Doctoral researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email gln256@bham.ac.uk