Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Richard North

Lecturer in Political Theory

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4711

Email r.north.2@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ian Norton

Professor Ian Norton

Professor of Chemical Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5296

Email i.t.norton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jane Norton

Dr Jane Norton

Lecturer
Head of Student Development and Support

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 9518

Email j.norton.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jennifer Norton

Dr Jennifer Norton

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5284

Email j.e.norton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Patricia Noxolo

Dr Patricia Noxolo

Lecturer in Human Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7421

Email p.e.p.noxolo@bham.ac.uk

Dr Peter Noy

Dr Peter Noy

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3733

Email p.j.noy@bham.ac.uk

Professor Nikos Ntoumanis

Professor Nikos Ntoumanis

Professor of Exercise and Sport Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7981

Email n.ntoumanis@bham.ac.uk

Dr Fiona Nunan

Dr Fiona Nunan

Senior Lecturer in Environment and Development
Director of the International Development Department

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3061

Email f.s.nunan@bham.ac.uk

Sandra Chinyeaka Nwokocha

Sandra Chinyeaka Nwokocha

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature