Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Jenny O'Donnell

Jenny O'Donnell

Research Fellow/Systematic Reviewer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3927

Email odonneje@bham.ac.uk

Junko Ogawa

Language Coordinator for Japanese

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3048

Email j.ogawa@bham.ac.uk

Professor Olukoya Ogen

Professor Olukoya Ogen

Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Professor of History, Osun State University, Osogbo, Nigeria

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44(0)121 41 45124

Email o.ogen@bham.ac.uk

Dr Margaret O'Hara

Dr Margaret O'Hara

Daphne Jackson Trust Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8460

Email m.e.ohara@bham.ac.uk

Gabriel Okele

Gabriel Okele

Doctoral researcher

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Email guo354@bham.ac.uk

Dr Remi Olatunbosun

Dr Remi Olatunbosun

Senior Lecturer and Head, Vehicle Dynamics Laboratory

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0)121 414 4164

Email o.a.olatunbosun@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Oldfield

Dr Jonathan Oldfield

Reader in Russian Environmental Studies

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2943

Email j.d.oldfield@bham.ac.uk

Caroline Oliver

School of Psychology

Professor Chris Oliver

Professor Chris Oliver

Professor of Neurodevelopmental Disorders

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4909

Email c.oliver@bham.ac.uk

Dr GĂ©raldine Oliveux

Dr GĂ©raldine Oliveux

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5081

Email g.oliveux@bham.ac.uk