Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Ahmad Osailan

Ahmad Osailan

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone 07831 744835

Email axo269@bham.ac.uk

Helen Osborne

Helen Osborne

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Garhe Osiebe

Doctoral researcher

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Email gvo167@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kevork Oskanian

Dr Kevork Oskanian

Research Fellow

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Email k.oskanian@bham.ac.uk

Dr Callum Osler

Dr Callum Osler

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8725

Email c.j.osler@bham.ac.uk

Professor Deryk Osthus

Professor Deryk Osthus

Professor in Graph Theory

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6190

Email d.osthus@bham.ac.uk

Roger Ottewill

Roger Ottewill

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Cathryn Overall

Cathryn Overall

EAP1, UG & BFA Presessional Director & Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58494

Email c.s.overall@birmingham.ac.uk

Prof Michael Overduin

Professor Of Structural Biology

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 3802

Email m.overduin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tim Overton

Dr Tim Overton

Lecturer

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5306

Email t.w.overton@bham.ac.uk