Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Callum Osler

Dr Callum Osler

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8725

Email c.j.osler@bham.ac.uk

Professor Deryk Osthus

Professor Deryk Osthus

Professor in Graph Theory

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6190

Email d.osthus@bham.ac.uk

Roger Ottewill

Roger Ottewill

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Cathryn Overall

Cathryn Overall

EAP1, UG & BFA Presessional Director & Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58494

Email c.s.overall@birmingham.ac.uk

Prof Michael Overduin

Professor Of Structural Biology

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone 0121 414 3802

Email m.overduin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tim Overton

Dr Tim Overton

Lecturer

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5306

Email t.w.overton@bham.ac.uk

Mr Kean Ow Yong

Mr Kean Ow Yong

Lecturer in Finance

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6534

Email k.h.ow-yong@bham.ac.uk

Emily Owen

Emily Owen

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3393

Email exo763@bham.ac.uk

Emily Owen

Emily Owen

Doctoral Researcher

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5561

Email exo763@bham.ac.uk

Dr Maureen Owor-Mapp

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School