Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Michelle Pace

Professor Michelle Pace

Honorary Professor in Politics and International Studies

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Dorota Pacek

Dorota Pacek

Director, English for International Students Unit (EISU)

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45694

Email a.d.pacek@birmingham.ac.uk

Professor Andrzej Pacek

Professor Andrzej Pacek

Professor of Multiphase Systems

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5308

Email a.w.pacek@bham.ac.uk

Dr Claire Packer

Dr Claire Packer

Clinical Senior Lecturer in Public Health
Director of the NIHR Horizon Scanning Centre

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7831/+44 (0)121 414 7582

Email c.packer@bham.ac.uk

Christopher Packham

Christopher Packham

Careers and Employability Consultant, Careers Network

Telephone 01214 146343

Email c.d.packham@bham.ac.uk

Robert Page

Reader in Democratic Socialism and Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8088

Email r.m.page@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Pak

Dr Chris Pak

Research Assistant

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Email c.pak@bham.ac.uk

Dr Will Palin

Dr Will Palin

Reader in Biomaterials

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5547

Email w.m.palin@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hardev Pall

Senior Lecturer in Neurology

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 697 8239

Email h.s.pall@bham.ac.uk

Dr Miranda Pallan

Dr Miranda Pallan

Clinical Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7990

Email m.j.pallan@bham.ac.uk