Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Alice Pollitt

Dr Alice Pollitt

Research Fellow

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Email a.y.pollitt@bham.ac.uk

Maria Pomoni

Maria Pomoni

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2942

Email mxp110@bham.ac.uk

Professor Trevor Ponman

Professor Trevor Ponman

Professor of Astrophysics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6448

Email t.j.ponman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clive Ponton

Dr Clive Ponton

Senior Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5226

Email c.b.ponton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Francis Pope

Dr Francis Pope

Lecturer
Birmingham Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9067

Email f.pope@bham.ac.uk

Rachel Posaner

Library and Information Services Manager, HSMC Library

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2778

Email r.d.posaner@bham.ac.uk

Dr Claire Potter

Translational Research Project Manager

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8262

Email c.potter@bham.ac.uk

Nick Potter

Nick Potter

Senior Teaching Fellow
Director of the MSc IB (Singapore)

School of Business

Telephone 01952 541544/07968 780262

Email n.s.potter@bham.ac.uk

Dr William Pouliot

Dr William Pouliot

Lecturer in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone (0121) 414 5023

Email w.pouliot@bham.ac.uk