Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Maria Pomoni

Maria Pomoni

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2942

Email mxp110@bham.ac.uk

Professor Trevor Ponman

Professor Trevor Ponman

Professor of Astrophysics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6448

Email t.j.ponman@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clive Ponton

Dr Clive Ponton

Senior Lecturer

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5226

Email c.b.ponton@bham.ac.uk

Dr Francis Pope

Dr Francis Pope

Lecturer
Birmingham Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9067

Email f.pope@bham.ac.uk

Nick Potter

Nick Potter

Senior Teaching Fellow
Director of the MSc IB (Singapore)

Business School

Telephone 01952 541544/07968 780262

Email n.s.potter@bham.ac.uk

Dr William Pouliot

Dr William Pouliot

Lecturer in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone (0121) 414 5023

Email w.pouliot@bham.ac.uk

Angela Poultney

Programme Administrator for Childhood Culture and Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 0121 415 8290

Email a.poultney@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Powell

Lecturer in Neuropharmacology

Neurobiology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7630

Email a.d.powell@bham.ac.uk