Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Martin Powell

Professor Martin Powell

Professor of Health and Social Policy

Health Services Management Centre

Telephone +44(0)121 414 4462

Email m.powell@bham.ac.uk

Nina L. Powell

Nina L. Powell

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email nlp765@bham.ac.uk

Dr Theresa Powell

Dr Theresa Powell

Programme Director, Doctorate in Clinical Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone 0121 414 7124

Email t.powell@bham.ac.uk

Alexander Poynter

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5557

Email ajp895@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Pratt

Honorary Professor (Lead Clnincian and Consultant Clinical Scientist)

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 627 8123

Email david.pratt@sbpct.nhs.uk

Dr Guy Pratt

Dr Guy Pratt

Senior Lecturer in Haematology

Telephone +44 (0)1214243698

Email g.e.pratt@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jon Preece

Professor Jon Preece

Head of School
Professor of Nanoscale Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3528

Email j.a.preece@bham.ac.uk

Professor Malcolm Press

Professor Malcolm Press

Pro-Vice Chancellor (Research and Knowledge Transfer)

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8986

Email m.c.press@bham.ac.uk

Professor Malcolm Press

Professor Malcolm Press

Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research and Knowledge Transfer

Life and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 48853

Email m.c.press@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Pressey

Dr Andrew Pressey

Head of Department
Reader in Marketing

Marketing

Telephone +44 (0)121 4158179

Email a.pressey@bham.ac.uk