Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Andrew Pressey

Dr Andrew Pressey

Head of Department
Reader in Marketing

The Department of Marketing

Telephone +44 (0)121 4158179

Email a.pressey@bham.ac.uk

Mr Ian Preston

Mr Ian Preston

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5513

Email i.a.preston@bham.ac.uk

Emeritus Professor Peter Preston

Emeritus Professor Peter Preston

Emeritus Professor of Political Sociology

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6527

Email p.w.preston@bham.ac.uk

Mr David Price

Mr David Price

Web Systems Developer

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4243

Email d.price@bham.ac.uk

Dr Norman Price

Dr Norman Price

Lay member of Council

Dr Jeremy Pritchard

Dr Jeremy Pritchard

Senior Lecturer
Head of Education, School of Biosciences
Birmingham University Teaching Fellow (BUTF)

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45570

Email j.pritchard@bham.ac.uk

Dr Catalin Iulian Pruncu

Dr Catalin Iulian Pruncu

Research staff

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 7745133158

Email c.i.pruncu@bham.ac.uk

Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Dr Oksana Pryshchepa

Lecturer in Finance

The Department of Accounting

Email o.pryshchepa@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Publicover

Dr Steve Publicover

Reader

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45455

Email s.j.publicover@bham.ac.uk

Keith Pugh

Keith Pugh

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8737

Email kxp714@bham.ac.uk