Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Ian Preston

Mr Ian Preston

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5513

Email i.a.preston@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Preston

Professor Peter Preston

Professor of Political Sociology

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6527

Email p.w.preston@bham.ac.uk

Dr Norman Price

Dr Norman Price

Lay member of Council

Dr Jeremy Pritchard

Dr Jeremy Pritchard

Senior Lecturer
Head of Education, School of Biosciences
Birmingham University Teaching Fellow (BUTF)

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45570

Email j.pritchard@bham.ac.uk

Dr Catalin Iulian Pruncu

Dr Catalin Iulian Pruncu

Research staff

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 7745133158

Email c.i.pruncu@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steve Publicover

Dr Steve Publicover

Reader

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45455

Email s.j.publicover@bham.ac.uk

Keith Pugh

Keith Pugh

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8737

Email kxp714@bham.ac.uk

Dr David Punt

Dr David Punt

Senior Lecturer

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8391

Email t.d.punt@bham.ac.uk

Dr William Purkis

Senior Lecturer in Medieval History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5664

Email w.j.purkis@bham.ac.uk

Caroline Putt

Caroline Putt

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email cmp993@bham.ac.uk