Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr William Purkis

Senior Lecturer in Medieval History

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5664

Email w.j.purkis@bham.ac.uk

Caroline Putt

Caroline Putt

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email cmp993@bham.ac.uk

Mr David Pycock

Mr David Pycock

Senior Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4330

Email d.pycock@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anita Pye

Dr Anita Pye

Research Fellow / Clinical Trials Co-ordinator

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 371 3886

Email anita.pye@uhb.nhs.uk

Dr Jessica Pykett

Dr Jessica Pykett

Lecturer in Human Geography (urban living and behaviour change)

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email j.pykett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Carly Pymont

Dr Carly Pymont

Instructor

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6245

Email c.pymont@bham.ac.uk

Dr Katrien Pype

Dr Katrien Pype

Birmingham Fellow

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Email k.pype@bham.ac.uk