Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Julian Pänke

Dr Julian Pänke

Lecturer in European Politics and DAAD Fachlektor

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7184

Email j.p.paenke@bham.ac.uk

Stoyan Panov

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8498

Email smp084@bham.ac.uk

Pallavi Pant

Pallavi Pant

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5521

Email pxp024@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Vicky Panton

Mrs Vicky Panton

Course Administrator/Office Manager

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47153

Email v.l.panton@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Chinnapat Panwisawas

Dr Chinnapat Panwisawas

Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6803

Email c.panwisawas@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mayorkinos Papaelias

Senior Lecturer
Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 2626

Email m.papaelias@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Papettas

Dr Jenny Papettas

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5778

Email j.papettas@bham.ac.uk

Dr Despina Papoudi

Dr Despina Papoudi

Lecturer in Autism

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7102

Email d.papoudi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yogiraj Pardhi

Dr Yogiraj Pardhi

Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5177

Email y.u.pardhi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jo Parish

Dr Jo Parish

Royal Society University Research Fellow and Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8151

Email j.l.parish@bham.ac.uk