Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Jennifer Palmer

Jennifer Palmer

Doctoral Researcher

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email jlp666@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard E Palmer

Professor Richard E Palmer

Professor of Experimental Physics
Head, Nanoscale Physics Research Laboratory

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4653

Email r.e.palmer@bham.ac.uk

Stoyan Panov

Postgraduate Teaching Assistant

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8498

Email smp084@bham.ac.uk

Pallavi Pant

Pallavi Pant

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5521

Email pxp024@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Vicky Panton

Mrs Vicky Panton

Course Administrator/Office Manager

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47153

Email v.l.panton@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Mayorkinos Papaelias

Senior Lecturer
Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 2626

Email m.papaelias@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Papettas

Dr Jenny Papettas

Teaching Fellow

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5778

Email j.papettas@bham.ac.uk

Dr Despina Papoudi

Lecturer in Autism

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7102

Email d.papoudi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Silvia Parajes Castro

Marie Curie Postdoctoral Research Fellow – FP7 programme

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2764

Email s.parajescastro@bham.ac.uk

Dr Yogiraj Pardhi

Dr Yogiraj Pardhi

Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 414 5177

Email y.u.pardhi@bham.ac.uk