Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor David Parker

Professor David Parker

Professor of Physics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 414 4708

Email d.j.parker@bham.ac.uk

Professor David Parker

Professor David Parker

Edward Cadbury Professor of Theology
Director of the Institute for the Textual Scholarship and Electronic Editing

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone 0121 414 58341

Email d.c.parker@bham.ac.uk

Dr Mike Parkes

Senior Lecturer in Applied Physiology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6977

Email m.j.parkes@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jim Parle

Professor Jim Parle

Professor of Primary Care & Assistant in General Practice

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6420

Email j.v.parle@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jayne Parry

Professor Jayne Parry

Professor of Policy and Public Health

School of Health and Population Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7688/PA: Janis Humphries +44(0)121 414 7688

Email j.m.parry.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Parry

Dr Michael Parry

Senior Systems Developer, Educational Technology Team

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4044

Email m.a.parry@bham.ac.uk

Dee Partridge

Dee Partridge

e-Learning Manager

School of Social Policy

Telephone +44(0)121 414 5734

Email d.partridge@bham.ac.uk

Rehana Parveen

Postgraduate Teaching Assistant

Birmingham Law School

Email rxp591@bham.ac.uk

Aleksandra Pastuszak

Aleksandra Pastuszak

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8554

Email a.pastuszak@pgr.bham.ac.uk