Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mrs Smitaa Patel

Medical Statistician

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 9115

Email s.a.patel@bham.ac.uk

Mr Upen Patel

Mr Upen Patel

Clinical Lecturer in Restorative Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5559

Email u.s.patel@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nikolaos Pattakos

Research Fellow in Analysis

School of Mathematics

Email n.pattakos@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emanuela Patti

Dr Emanuela Patti

Honorary Research Fellow

Department of Modern Languages: Italian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)784 2773605

Email emanuela.patti@sas.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Pattison

Professor Stephen Pattison

Professor of Religion, Ethics and Practice
HG Wood Professor of Theology

Department of Theology and Religion

Telephone 0121 414 3406 (Department office)

Email s.pattison.1@bham.ac.uk

Samantha Paul

Samantha Paul

Research Fellow in Archaeology

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Telephone 0121 415 1044

Email s.h.paul@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Heather Paver

Mrs Heather Paver

Director of Human Resources

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6477

Dave Paxton

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Daisy Payling

Doctoral researcher

Department of History