Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Davor Pavlovic

Dr Davor Pavlovic

Lecturer in Cardiovascular Sciences

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8679

Email d.pavlovic@bham.ac.uk

Dave Paxton

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Daisy Payling

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dr Anna Peacock

Dr Anna Peacock

Lecturer in Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4362

Email a.f.a.peacock@bham.ac.uk

Isaura Peddis

Isaura Peddis

Doctoral researcher

Department of Philosophy

Dr Andrew Peet

Dr Andrew Peet

Reader in Paediatric Oncology

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 333 8234

Email a.peet@bham.ac.uk

Dr Caryn Peiffer

Dr Caryn Peiffer

Research Fellow

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8887

Email c.peiffer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nick Peim

Dr Nick Peim

Senior Lecturer

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3475

Email n.a.peim@bham.ac.uk

Vassilis Pelekanos

Vassilis Pelekanos

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email vxp132@bham.ac.uk

Trudy Pelton

Trudy Pelton

Research Associate

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9517

Email t.a.pelton@bham.ac.uk