Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Eva Petermann

Dr Eva Petermann

Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9165

Email e.petermann@bham.ac.uk

Dr Plamen G Petrov

Dr Plamen G Petrov

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 58252

Email p.g.petrov@bham.ac.uk

Dr Natalia Petrovskaya

Dr Natalia Petrovskaya

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6591

Email n.b.petrovskaya@bham.ac.uk

Professor Geoff Petts

Honorary Professor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email g.petts@westminster.ac.uk

Mrs Angaja Phalguni

Research Associate (Horizon Analyst)

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9076

Email a.phalguni@bham.ac.uk

Professor Duc Truong Pham

Professor Duc Truong Pham

Head of School
Chance Professor of Engineering
School Director of Research

School of Mechanical Engineering

Email d.t.pham@bham.ac.uk

Simon Phelan

Simon Phelan

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7510

Email sep930@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jenny Phillimore

Professor Jenny Phillimore

Professor of Migration and Superdiversity

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7822

Email j.a.phillimore@bham.ac.uk

Dr Amanda Phillips

Dr Amanda Phillips

Marie Curie Fellow of the Gerda Henkel Stiftung

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email a.phillips@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anna Phillips

Dr Anna Phillips

Reader in Behavioural Medicine

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4398

Email a.c.phillips@bham.ac.uk