Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Wendy Perkins

Honorary Senior Lecturer in French Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5965

Email a.w.perkins@bham.ac.uk

Dr Will Perkins

Dr Will Perkins

Birmingham Fellow

School of Mathematics

Email w.f.perkins@bham.ac.uk

Professor Maureen Perrie

Retired Emeritus Professor of Russian History

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Email m.p.perrie@bham.ac.uk

Professor Giles Perryer

Professor Giles Perryer

Professor of Clinical Education

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5577

Email d.g.perryer@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eva Petermann

Dr Eva Petermann

Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9165

Email e.petermann@bham.ac.uk

Ms Maria D. Petropoulou

Ms Maria D. Petropoulou

Doctoral Researcher

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email mxp370@bham.ac.uk

Dr Plamen G Petrov

Dr Plamen G Petrov

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 58252

Email p.g.petrov@bham.ac.uk

Dr Petia Petrova

Dr Petia Petrova

Academic Practice Advisor, Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces

Telephone 0121 414 3692

Email p.petrova@bham.ac.uk

Dr Natalia Petrovskaya

Dr Natalia Petrovskaya

Lecturer in Applied Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6591

Email n.b.petrovskaya@bham.ac.uk

Professor Geoff Petts

Honorary Professor

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email g.petts@westminster.ac.uk