Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Charles Phillips

Charles Phillips

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 7545 215817

Email cbp316@student.bham.ac.uk

Het Phillips

Het Phillips

Doctoral researcher

School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music

Dr Ian Phillips

Dr Ian Phillips

Teaching Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5552

Email i.d.phillips@bham.ac.uk

Jade Phillips

Jade Phillips

School of Biosciences

Email jvp163@bham.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Phillips

Project Manager

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8992

Email m.phillips.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Phillpots

Dr Lesley Phillpots

Senior Lecturer

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8390

Email l.a.phillpots@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Philp

Dr Andy Philp

Lecturer in Integrative Physiology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4109

Email a.philp@bham.ac.uk

Amparo Pick

Language Tutor in Spanish

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3047

Email a.pick@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hanna Pickard

Dr Hanna Pickard

Reader in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Professor Laura Piddock

Professor Laura Piddock

Professor of Microbiology
Deputy Director, Institute of Microbiology and Infection
BSAC Chair in Public Engagement

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6966

Email l.j.v.piddock@bham.ac.uk