Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mrs Angaja Phalguni

Systematic Reviewer

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9076

Email a.phalguni@bham.ac.uk

Professor Duc Truong Pham

Professor Duc Truong Pham

Head of School
Chance Professor of Engineering
School Director of Research

School of Mechanical Engineering

Email d.t.pham@bham.ac.uk

Simon Phelan

Simon Phelan

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7510

Email sep930@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jenny Phillimore

Professor Jenny Phillimore

Professor of Migration and Superdiversity

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7822

Email j.a.phillimore@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anna Phillips

Dr Anna Phillips

Reader in Behavioural Medicine

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4398

Email a.c.phillips@bham.ac.uk

Charles Phillips

Charles Phillips

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 7545 215817

Email cbp316@student.bham.ac.uk

Het Phillips

Het Phillips

Doctoral researcher

School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music

Dr Ian Phillips

Dr Ian Phillips

Teaching Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5552

Email i.d.phillips@bham.ac.uk

Jade Phillips

Jade Phillips

School of Biosciences

Email jvp163@bham.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Phillips

Project Manager

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8992

Email m.phillips.1@bham.ac.uk