Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Jenny Phillimore

Professor Jenny Phillimore

Professor of Migration and Superdiversity

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 7822

Email j.a.phillimore@bham.ac.uk

Dr Amanda Phillips

Dr Amanda Phillips

Marie Curie Fellow of the Gerda Henkel Stiftung

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email a.phillips@bham.ac.uk

Dr Anna Phillips

Dr Anna Phillips

Reader in Behavioural Medicine

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4398

Email a.c.phillips@bham.ac.uk

Charles Phillips

Charles Phillips

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 7545 215817

Email cbp316@student.bham.ac.uk

Het Phillips

Het Phillips

Doctoral researcher

School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music

Dr Ian Phillips

Dr Ian Phillips

Teaching Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5552

Email i.d.phillips@bham.ac.uk

Jade Phillips

Jade Phillips

School of Biosciences

Email jvp163@bham.ac.uk

Mr Matthew Phillips

Project Manager

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8992

Email m.phillips.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Phillpots

Dr Lesley Phillpots

Senior Lecturer

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8390

Email l.a.phillpots@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Philp

Dr Andy Philp

Lecturer in Integrative Physiology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8872

Email a.philp@bham.ac.uk