Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Lesley Phillpots

Dr Lesley Phillpots

Senior Lecturer

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 415 8390

Email l.a.phillpots@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andy Philp

Dr Andy Philp

Lecturer in Integrative Physiology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 8872

Email a.philp@bham.ac.uk

Amparo Pick

Language Tutor in Spanish

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3047

Email a.pick@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hanna Pickard

Dr Hanna Pickard

Reader in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Email pickardh@adf.bham.ac.uk

Professor Laura Piddock

Professor Laura Piddock

Professor of Microbiology
Deputy Director, Institute of Microbiology and Infection
BSAC Chair in Public Engagement

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6966

Email l.j.v.piddock@bham.ac.uk

Holly Pike

Holly Pike

Doctoral researcher

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Professor Zoe Pikramenou

Professor Zoe Pikramenou

Professor of Inorganic Chemistry and Photophysics
Leverhulme Trust Research Fellow (2012-14)

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2290

Email z.pikramenou@bham.ac.uk

Olga Pilkington

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Mary Pillay

Mary Pillay

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email map905@bham.ac.uk

Ali Pishro

Ali Pishro

Doctoral researcher

School of English, Drama and American & Canadian Studies

Email axp319@bham.ac.uk