Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Jun Qiao

Honorary Reader in Automotive Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)1509 564869

Email jun.qiao@eti.co.uk

Val Queeley

Val Queeley

Examinations and Student Records Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4115

Email v.s.queeley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nat Queen

Dr Nat Queen

Honorary Research Fellow

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6590

Email n.m.queen@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adam Quinn

Dr Adam Quinn

Senior Lecturer in International Politics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5313

Email a.j.quinn@bham.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Quinn

Dr Andrew Quinn

Senior Lecturer in Atmospheric Science and Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5055

Email a.d.quinn@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kimberly Quinn

Dr Kimberly Quinn

Senior Research Fellow in Psychology

Email k.quinn@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sadiah Qureshi

Senior Lecturer in Modern History

Email s.qureshi.1@bham.ac.uk