Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Yasser Asim Qaffas

Yasser Asim Qaffas

Doctoral Researcher

Telephone +44 (0)744 203 9020

Email yaq289@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jun Qiao

Honorary Reader in Automotive Engineering

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)1509 564869

Email jun.qiao@eti.co.uk

Dr. Chunlei Qiu

Dr. Chunlei Qiu

Research Fellow

School of Metallurgy and Materials

Telephone (+44)(0)-121-414-5163

Email c.qiu@bham.ac.uk

Dr Tian Qiu

Research Fellow

Email t.qiu@bham.ac.uk

Val Queeley

Val Queeley

Examinations and Student Records Administrator

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4115

Email v.s.queeley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nat Queen

Dr Nat Queen

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6590

Email n.m.queen@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eleanor Quested

Dr Eleanor Quested

Senior Research Fellow

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7674

Email e.j.quested@bham.ac.uk

Joshua Quick

Joshua Quick

School of Biosciences

Email j.quick@bham.ac.uk

Dr Steven Quigley

Dr Steven Quigley

Senior Lecturer

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4336

Email s.f.quigley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adam Quinn

Dr Adam Quinn

Senior Lecturer in International Politics

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5313

Email a.j.quinn@bham.ac.uk