Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Elizabeth Rabbitt

Dr Elizabeth Rabbitt

Research Fellow

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3776

Email e.h.rabbitt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Caroline Radcliffe

Dr Caroline Radcliffe

Lecturer

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5998

Email c.radcliffe@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Radcliffe

Dr Jonathan Radcliffe

Senior Research Fellow, Energy Storage

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3685

Email j.radcliffe@bham.ac.uk

Dr Claire Radford

Dr Claire Radford

Research Management and Governance Facilitator

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9119

Email c.r.radford@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jon Radley

Dr Jon Radley

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email j.d.radley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniela Raeva-Beri

Dr Daniela Raeva-Beri

Lecturer in Economics

Department of Economics

Email d.raeva-beri@bham.ac.uk

Sahara Rai

Sahara Rai

Doctoral Researcher

Email sxr294@bham.ac.uk

Professor Helen Rainbird

Professor Helen Rainbird

Emeritus Professor of Human Resource Management

Department of Management

Professor John Raine

Professor John Raine

Professor of Management in Criminal Justice

Institute of Local Government Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5008

Email j.w.raine@bham.ac.uk

John Rainford

Visiting Fellow, lectures in "Entrepreneurship" and "Creativity for Competitive Advantage"

Telephone + 44 (0) 121 414 8307

Email j.rainford@bham.ac.uk