Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Phillip Robbins

Dr Phillip Robbins

Senior Lecturer

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7601

Email p.t.robbins@bham.ac.uk

dr dave roberts

web application administrator

Professor Clive Roberts

Professor Clive Roberts

Professor of Railway Systems
Director of the Birmingham Centre for Railway Research and Education

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4306

Email c.roberts.20@bham.ac.uk

Darren Roberts

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email dxr827@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Roberts

Senior Lecturer and Course Director BMedSc Population Sciences and Humanities

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3356

Email l.m.roberts@bham.ac.uk

Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

Research Associate

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4851

Email m.p.roberts@bham.ac.uk

Mikie Roberts

Mikie Roberts

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email mar875@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sally Roberts

Dr Sally Roberts

Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7459

Email s.roberts@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tracy Roberts

Professor of Health Economics and Head of Unit

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7708

Email t.e.roberts@bham.ac.uk

Christopher Robertson

Christopher Robertson

Lecturer in Inclusive and Special Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4832

Email c.m.robertson@bham.ac.uk