Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dawn River

Dawn River

Social Work Lecturer and MA Programme Director

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2936

Email d.h.river@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Rivett

Dr Michael Rivett

Senior Lecturer in Earth Sciences (Contaminant Hydrogeology)

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3957

Email m.o.rivett@bham.ac.uk

Judith Roads

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Mrs Andrea Roalfe

Head of Statistics

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7077

Email a.k.roalfe@bham.ac.uk

Dr Phillip Robbins

Dr Phillip Robbins

Senior Lecturer

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7601

Email p.t.robbins@bham.ac.uk

dr dave roberts

web application administrator

Professor Clive Roberts

Professor Clive Roberts

Professor of Railway Systems
Director of the Birmingham Centre for Railway Research and Education

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4306

Email c.roberts.20@bham.ac.uk

Darren Roberts

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email dxr827@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Roberts

Senior Lecturer and Course Director BMedSc Population Sciences and Humanities

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3356

Email l.m.roberts@bham.ac.uk

Michael Roberts

Michael Roberts

Research Associate

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4851

Email m.p.roberts@bham.ac.uk