Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Clive Roberts

Professor Clive Roberts

Professor of Railway Systems
Director of the Birmingham Centre for Railway Research and Education

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4306

Email c.roberts.20@bham.ac.uk

Darren Roberts

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email dxr827@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lesley Roberts

Senior Lecturer and Course Director BMedSc Population Sciences and Humanities

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3356

Email l.m.roberts@bham.ac.uk

Mikie Roberts

Mikie Roberts

Doctoral researcher

Department of Theology and Religion

Email mar875@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sally Roberts

Dr Sally Roberts

Senior Lecturer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7459

Email s.roberts@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tracy Roberts

Professor of Health Economics and Head of Unit

Health Economics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7708

Email t.e.roberts@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Robery

Professor Peter Robery

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone (+44) (0) 121 415 8664

Email p.robery@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alex Robinson

Science City Research Alliance Senior Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4641

Email a.p.g.robinson@bham.ac.uk

Emma Robinson

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Email elr071@bham.ac.uk

Henry Robinson

Henry Robinson

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics