Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Andrea Rocco

Doctoral researcher

Birmingham Law School

Email axr326@bham.ac.uk

Tom Rochester

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Email ter387@bham.ac.uk

Michael Roden

Principal, University Training School

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8055

Email m.roden@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Rodmell

Dr Paul Rodmell

Senior Lecturer
Head of Department of Music

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5793

Email p.j.rodmell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Veronica Rodriguez-Blanco

Dr Veronica Rodriguez-Blanco

Senior Lecturer

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3631

Email v.rodriguez-blanco@bham.ac.uk

Mr Iain Roe

Mr Iain Roe

Clinical Lecturer

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5579 (School Office)

Email i.roe@bham.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Rogers

Professor Christopher Rogers

Professor of Geotechnical Engineering
Director of the Birmingham Centre for Resilience Research and Education

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5066

Email c.d.f.rogers@bham.ac.uk

Dr Samantha Rogers

Lecturer in Psychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4935

Email s.l.rogers@bham.ac.uk

Samantha Rogers

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2942

Email sxr822@bham.ac.uk