Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Abigail Rokison

Dr Abigail Rokison

Lecturer in Shakespeare and Theatre

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9511

Email a.rokison@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Rollock

Lecturer
Deputy Director, Centre for Research in Race & Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2638

Email n.rollock@bham.ac.uk

Dr Angela Romano

Dr Angela Romano

European Research Council Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4623

Email a.romano@bham.ac.uk

Dr Isabella Romer Roche

Dr Isabella Romer Roche

Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email i.romerroche@bham.ac.uk

Professor Richard Ronald

Professor Richard Ronald

Professor of Housing and Social Change

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8564

Email r.ronald@bham.ac.uk

Megan Ronayne

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3282

Email msr772@bham.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Roque

Mr Ricardo Roque

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6965

Email r.m.n.roque@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Rose

Professor John Rose

Director Foren Clin PsyD & Academic Director ClinPsyD
Consultant Clinical Psychologist, Black Country Partnership Foundation Trust

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42640

Email j.l.rose@bham.ac.uk

Liliana Rose

Liliana Rose

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5682

Email lxr230@bham.ac.uk

Dr Orna Rosenthal

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3526

Email o.rosenthal@bham.ac.uk