Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Richard Ronald

Professor Richard Ronald

Professor of Housing and Social Change

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 414 8564

Email r.ronald@bham.ac.uk

Megan Ronayne

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3282

Email msr772@bham.ac.uk

Mr Ricardo Roque

Mr Ricardo Roque

Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6965

Email r.m.n.roque@bham.ac.uk

Professor John Rose

Professor John Rose

Director Foren Clin PsyD & Academic Director ClinPsyD
Consultant Clinical Psychologist, St Andrews Heath Care

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 42640

Email j.l.rose@bham.ac.uk

Liliana Rose

Liliana Rose

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5682

Email lxr230@bham.ac.uk

Dr Orna Rosenthal

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3526

Email o.rosenthal@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Sheeba Rosewilliam

Lecturer

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2910

Mr Daniele Rosina

Mr Daniele Rosina

Director of Orchestral Studies

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3726

Email d.rosina@bham.ac.uk

Dr Carolyn Roskell

Lecturer
Programme Director MSc Physiotherapy (pre-registration)

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8604

Email c.a.roskell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Ross

Dr Charlotte Ross

Senior Lecturer
Programme Lead for Italian Studies

Department of Modern Languages

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7505

Email c.e.ross@bham.ac.uk