Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Daniele Rosina

Mr Daniele Rosina

Director of Orchestral Studies

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3726

Email d.rosina@bham.ac.uk

Dr Carolyn Roskell

Lecturer
Programme Director MSc Physiotherapy (pre-registration)

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8604

Email c.a.roskell@bham.ac.uk

Dr Charlotte Ross

Dr Charlotte Ross

Senior Lecturer
Programme Lead for Italian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7505

Email c.e.ross@bham.ac.uk

Professor Corey Ross

Professor Corey Ross

Professor of Modern History
Head of School of History and Cultures

Department of History

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5757

Email c.d.ross@bham.ac.uk

Dr Benedetta Rossi

Dr Benedetta Rossi

Lecturer in African Studies

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47343

Email b.rossi@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Rossiter

Dr James Rossiter

Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2747

Email j.rossiter@bham.ac.uk

Professor Antal Rot

Professor Antal Rot

Professor of Immunology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3454

Email a.rot@bham.ac.uk