Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Benedetta Rossi

Dr Benedetta Rossi

Lecturer in African Studies

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47343

Email b.rossi@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Rossiter

Dr James Rossiter

Research Fellow

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 2747

Email j.rossiter@bham.ac.uk

Professor Antal Rot

Professor Antal Rot

Professor of Immunology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3454

Email a.rot@bham.ac.uk

Pia Rotshtein

School of Psychology

Dr John Round

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45530

Email j.round@bham.ac.uk

Dr Colin Rowat

Dr Colin Rowat

Senior Lecturer in Economics

The Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3754

Email c.rowat@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nick Rowbottom

Dr Nick Rowbottom

Senior Lecturer

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6676

Email n.rowbottom@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Rowe

Professor Martin Rowe

Professor of Tumour Virology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7144

Email m.rowe@bham.ac.uk

Mr Peter Rowlett

Mr Peter Rowlett

HE Curriculum Innovation Advisor

School of Mathematics

Email p.rowlett@bham.ac.uk