Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr John Round

Senior Lecturer in Human Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45530

Email j.round@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kristina Routh

Dr Kristina Routh

Clinical Senior Lecturer/Honorary Consultant in Public Health Medicine

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7846

Email k.routh@bham.ac.uk

Amy Routledge

Amy Routledge

Doctoral researcher

Shakespeare Institute

Dr Colin Rowat

Dr Colin Rowat

Lecturer in Economics

Department of Economics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3754

Email c.rowat@bham.ac.uk

Dr Nick Rowbottom

Dr Nick Rowbottom

Senior Lecturer

Department of Accounting and Finance

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6676

Email n.rowbottom@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Rowe

Professor Martin Rowe

Professor of Tumour Virology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7144

Email m.rowe@bham.ac.uk

Mr Peter Rowlett

Mr Peter Rowlett

HE Curriculum Innovation Advisor

School of Mathematics

Email p.rowlett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Natalie Rowley

Dr Natalie Rowley

Senior Lecturer and Director of Innovation in Teaching in the School of Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4411

Email n.m.rowley@bham.ac.uk

Professor Karen Rowlingson

Professor Karen Rowlingson

Professor of Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8565

Email k.rowlingson@bham.ac.uk