Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Nick Rowbottom

Dr Nick Rowbottom

Senior Lecturer

The Department of Accounting

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6676

Email n.rowbottom@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Rowe

Professor Martin Rowe

Professor of Tumour Virology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7144

Email m.rowe@bham.ac.uk

Mr Peter Rowlett

Mr Peter Rowlett

HE Curriculum Innovation Advisor

School of Mathematics

Email p.rowlett@bham.ac.uk

Dr Natalie Rowley

Dr Natalie Rowley

Senior Lecturer and Director of Innovation in Teaching in the School of Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4411

Email n.m.rowley@bham.ac.uk

Professor Karen Rowlingson

Professor Karen Rowlingson

Professor of Social Policy

Applied Social Studies

Telephone +44(0)121 415 8565

Email k.rowlingson@bham.ac.uk

Dr Neil Rowson

Dr Neil Rowson

Reader in Minerals Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5298

Email n.a.rowson@bham.ac.uk

Subhendu Roy Choudhury

Subhendu Roy Choudhury

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414

Email src186@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Royal

Birmingham Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5141

Email a.c.royal@bham.ac.uk

Alexander Royan

Alexander Royan

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email axr196@bham.ac.uk