Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Emily Rozier

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Luca Rubini

Dr Luca Rubini

Reader in International Economic Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6304

Email l.rubini@bham.ac.uk

Mr Gavin Rudge

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7852

Email g.rudge@bham.ac.uk

Dr Natalia Rulyova

Lecturer in Russian

Centre for Russian, European and Eurasian Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6357

Email n.e.rulyova@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kate Rumbold

Dr Kate Rumbold

Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8054

Email k.l.rumbold@bham.ac.uk

Professor Valerie Rumbold

Professor Valerie Rumbold

Chair in English Literature

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5692

Email v.rumbold@bham.ac.uk

Professor Ian Rumfitt

Professor in Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

Email i.rumfitt@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alison Rushton

Dr Alison Rushton

Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy
Academic Lead Physiotherapy
Programme Leader MSc Exercise and Sports Medicine (Football) programmes

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8597

Email a.b.rushton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Russell

Professor Martin Russell

Professor of Information Engineering

School of Electronic, Electrical and Systems Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3093

Email m.j.russell@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Jacqueline Ryan

Senior School Administrator

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8467

Email j.ryan.1@bham.ac.uk