Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Neil Rowson

Dr Neil Rowson

Reader in Minerals Engineering

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5298

Email n.a.rowson@bham.ac.uk

Honorary Alderman David Roy

Honorary Alderman David Roy

Lay member of Council

Subhendu Roy Choudhury

Subhendu Roy Choudhury

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414

Email src186@bham.ac.uk

Dr Alexander Royal

Birmingham Research Fellow

School of Civil Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5141

Email a.c.royal@bham.ac.uk

Alexander Royan

Alexander Royan

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email axr196@bham.ac.uk

Emily Rozier

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Literature

Dr Luca Rubini

Dr Luca Rubini

Reader in International Economic Law

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6304

Email l.rubini@bham.ac.uk

Mr Gavin Rudge

Research Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7852

Email g.rudge@bham.ac.uk

Dr Natalia Rulyova

Lecturer in Russian

Centre for Russian and East European Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6357

Email n.e.rulyova@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kate Rumbold

Dr Kate Rumbold

Lecturer

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8054

Email k.l.rumbold@bham.ac.uk