Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Alison Rushton

Dr Alison Rushton

Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy
Academic Lead Physiotherapy
Programme Leader MSc Exercise and Sports Medicine (Football) programmes

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8597

Email a.b.rushton@bham.ac.uk

Professor Martin Russell

Professor Martin Russell

Professor of Information Engineering

School of Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3093

Email m.j.russell@bham.ac.uk

Professor Cillian Ryan

Professor Cillian Ryan

Dean of Liberal Arts & Sciences and Jean Monnet Chair in European Economics

Department of Economics

Mrs Jacqueline Ryan

Senior School Administrator

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8467

Email j.ryan.1@bham.ac.uk

Dr Janette Ryan

Dr Janette Ryan

Director, BA in Education

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4809

Email j.ryan.2@bham.ac.uk

John Ryan

John Ryan

Lecturer in Primary Education and Early Years

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4806

Email j.v.ryan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Lorraine Ryan

Dr Lorraine Ryan

Birmingham Fellow

Department of Modern Languages: Hispanic Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5933

Email l.ryan@bham.ac.uk

Professor Mark Ryan

Professor Mark Ryan

Professor in Computer Security

School of Computer Science

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7361

Email m.d.ryan@cs.bham.ac.uk

Mr Ronan Ryan

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7864

Email r.p.ryan@bham.ac.uk