Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Ed Rainger

Professor of Chronic Inflammation

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4040

Email g.e.rainger@bham.ac.uk

Peter Rainger

Peter Rainger

College Instructional Designer

Medical and Dental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7154

Email p.rainger@bham.ac.uk

Miss Abida Raja

Miss Abida Raja

Part time Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Dentistry

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5494 (Paediatric Secretary)

Email a.raja@bham.ac.uk

Professor Carole Rakodi

Emeritus Professor, Director, Religions and Development Research Programme

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7232

Email c.rakodi@bham.ac.uk

Professor Monder Ram

Professor Monder Ram

Director, Centre for Research in Ethnic Minority Entrepreneurship (CREME)

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8438

Email m.ram@bham.ac.uk

Dr Adam Ramadan

Dr Adam Ramadan

Lecturer in Human Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email a.ramadan@bham.ac.uk

Dr Arumugam Ramadhas

Dr Arumugam Ramadhas

Marie Curie Research Fellow

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3540

Email a.ramadhas@bham.ac.uk

Dr Paulina Ramirez

Dr Paulina Ramirez

Lecturer in International Business and innovation

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone + 44 (0) 121 414 4948

Email p.ramirez@bham.ac.uk

Professor Matthew Rampley

Professor Matthew Rampley

Chair of Art History
Head of School of Languages, Cultures, Art History and Music

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8344

Email m.j.rampley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jill Ramsay

Programme Director BSc Physiotherapy

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8607

Email j.r.e.ramsay@bham.ac.uk