Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Vahid Ravaghi

Dr Vahid Ravaghi

Lecturer in Dental Public Health

Telephone +44 (0) 1214665377

Email v.ravaghi@bham.ac.uk

Dr Clare Ray

Dr Clare Ray

Lecturer in Cardiovascular and Respiratory Science

Cardiovascular and Respiratory Sciences

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6930

Email c.j.ray@bham.ac.uk

Dr Somak Raychaudhury

Dr Somak Raychaudhury

Reader in Astrophysics

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6474

Email s.raychaudhury@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jane E. Raymond

Professor Jane E. Raymond

Professor of Visual Cognition

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4912

Email j.raymond@bham.ac.uk

Michael Rayner

Michael Rayner

Teaching Fellow

Business School

Email m.a.rayner@bham.ac.uk

Professor Karim Raza

Professor Karim Raza

Professor of Clinical Rheumatology and Honorary Consultant

School of Immunity and Infection

Email k.raza@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Rea

Deputy Clinical Director – Late Phase Adult Solid Tumour

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 5345

Email d.w.rea@bham.ac.uk

Steve Rea

College of Arts and Law

Dr Mark Read

Dr Mark Read

Senior Lecturer in Computational Solid State Chemistry

School of Chemistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 7813

Email m.s.d.read@bham.ac.uk