Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Jonathan Rees

Jonathan Rees

Deputy Director, Lecturer

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 47549

Email j.i.rees@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Neil V Rees

Lecturer in fuel cell research

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5325

Email n.rees@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Roy Reese

Dr Daniel Roy Reese

Research Fellow

School of Physics and Astronomy

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4553

Email d.r.reese@bham.ac.uk

Esther Reeves

Esther Reeves

EAP1 Programme Administrator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58492

Email e.h.reeves@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Maria Carmen Reguera

Dr Maria Carmen Reguera

Birmingham Fellow

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6198

Email m.reguera@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jonathan Reinarz

Professor Jonathan Reinarz

Director, The History of Medicine Unit

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 8122

Email j.reinarz@bham.ac.uk

Eva Reindl

Eva Reindl

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email emr328@bham.ac.uk

Professor Yunying Ren

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +86 13572488528 (China)/0044 (0) 774 636 8853 (UK)

Email renyunying@hotmail.com

Dr Renate Reniers

Dr Renate Reniers

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 121 414 4937

Email r.l.e.p.reniers@bham.ac.uk