Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Joanna Renshaw

Dr Joanna Renshaw

Lecturer in Biogeochemistry

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46172

Email j.c.renshaw@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tim Reston

Professor Tim Reston

Professor of Geology
Head of Geosystem Research Group

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43188

Email t.j.reston@bham.ac.uk

Dr Raoul Reulen

Dr Raoul Reulen

Senior Lecturer & NIHR Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4946

Email r.c.reulen@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Rew

Dr Martin Rew

Lecturer

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4982

Email m.j.rew@bham.ac.uk

Jasmeet Singh Reyat

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414

Email jsr236@bham.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Reynolds

Dr Daniel Reynolds

British Academy postdoctoral fellow

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email d.k.reynolds@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jim Reynolds

Dr Jim Reynolds

Lecturer in Ornithology and Animal Conservation

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43639

Email j.reynolds.2@bham.ac.uk

Dr Raymond Reynolds

Dr Raymond Reynolds

Lecturer in Motor Control

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4107

Email r.f.reynolds@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Karen Reynolds (née Barry)

Manager, Interactive Studies Unit

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8534

Email k.reynolds@bham.ac.uk

Darren Rhodes

Darren Rhodes

Doctoral Researcher
TIME LAB

School of Psychology

Email dxr238@bham.ac.uk