Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Eva Reindl

Eva Reindl

Doctoral Researcher

School of Psychology

Email emr328@bham.ac.uk

Professor Yunying Ren

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +86 13572488528 (China)/0044 (0) 774 636 8853 (UK)

Email renyunying@hotmail.com

Dr Renate Reniers

Dr Renate Reniers

Research Fellow

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 121 414 4937

Email r.l.e.p.reniers@bham.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Renshaw

Dr Joanna Renshaw

Lecturer in Biogeochemistry

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46172

Email j.c.renshaw@bham.ac.uk

Professor Tim Reston

Professor Tim Reston

Professor of Geology
Head of Geosystem Research Group

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43188

Email t.j.reston@bham.ac.uk

Dr Raoul Reulen

Dr Raoul Reulen

Senior Lecturer & NIHR Fellow

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4946

Email r.c.reulen@bham.ac.uk

Dr Martin Rew

Dr Martin Rew

Lecturer

International Development Department

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4982

Email m.j.rew@bham.ac.uk

Jasmeet Singh Reyat

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414

Email jsr236@bham.ac.uk

Daniel Reynolds

Daniel Reynolds

Doctoral researcher

Centre for Byzantine, Ottoman and Modern Greek Studies

Email dkr893@bham.ac.uk

Dr Jim Reynolds

Dr Jim Reynolds

Lecturer in Ornithology and Animal Conservation

School of Biosciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 43639

Email j.reynolds.2@bham.ac.uk