Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Christopher Rhodes

Dr Christopher Rhodes

Senior Lecturer in Educational Leadership

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 3805

Email c.p.rhodes@bham.ac.uk

Darren Rhodes

Darren Rhodes

Doctoral Researcher
TIME LAB

School of Psychology

Email dxr238@bham.ac.uk

Dr Doug Richards

Dr Doug Richards

Honorary Research Fellow

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4497

Email d.a.richards@bham.ac.uk

Mr Peter Robert Richardson

Section Head, Flow Cytometry

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3824

Email p.r.richardson@bham.ac.uk

Harriet Richmond

Doctoral researcher

Department of Drama and Theatre Arts

Dr Klaus Richter

Dr Klaus Richter

Lecturer in War Studies

Department of History

Email k.richter@bham.ac.uk

Dr Hugh Rickards

Dr Hugh Rickards

Honorary Reader in Neuropsychiatry
Consultant in Neuropsychiatry Birmingham and Solihull Mental Health Foundation Trust

Neurobiology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 301 2316

Email clinicalneuro@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Wibke Rickers

Language Tutor in German

Languages for All

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6179

Email w.rickers@bham.ac.uk

Professor Peter Ricketts

Honorary Professor

Department of Modern Languages: French Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6001

Email p.ricketts@bham.ac.uk