Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor M. Jane Riddoch

Professor M. Jane Riddoch

Honorary Professor in Cognitive Neuropsychology

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4912

Email m.j.riddoch@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gerard Riley

Senior Academic Tutor

School of Psychology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 44923

Email g.a.riley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Riley

Dr Matthew Riley

Reader in Music

Department of Music

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3240

Email m.j.riley@bham.ac.uk

Mr Michael Riley

Senior Lecturer in Hydrogeology

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 46163

Email m.riley@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard David Riley

Dr Richard David Riley

Reader in Biostatistics

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7508

Email r.d.riley@bham.ac.uk

Professor Christopher Ring

Professor Christopher Ring

Professor in Psychology

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4275

Email c.m.ring@bham.ac.uk

Dr Sharon Riordan

Programme Lead/Lecturer MSc PGD Forensic Mental Health Studies

Neurobiology

Telephone +44(0)121 678 3088

Email s.a.riordan@bham.ac.uk

Stefka Ritchie

Doctoral researcher

Department of History

Dawn River

Dawn River

Social Work Lecturer and MA Programme Director

Telephone +44(0)121 414 2936

Email d.h.river@bham.ac.uk

Dr Michael Rivett

Dr Michael Rivett

Senior Lecturer in Earth Sciences (Contaminant Hydrogeology)

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 3957

Email m.o.rivett@bham.ac.uk