Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Mozafar Saadat

Dr Mozafar Saadat

Senior Lecturer

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4257

Email m.saadat@bham.ac.uk

Rawan Saaty

Doctoral researcher

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Dr Steven Sadhra

Senior Lecturer and Director of Education for Occupational Health

Occupational and Environmental Medicine

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6008

Email s.sadhra@bham.ac.uk

Professor Jon Sadler

Professor Jon Sadler

Professor of Biogeography
Head of Education

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45776

Email j.p.sadler@bham.ac.uk

Dr Djakhongir Saidov

Dr Djakhongir Saidov

Reader

Birmingham Law School

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6288

Email d.t.saidov@bham.ac.uk

Tania Emi Sakanaka

Tania Emi Sakanaka

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email tes218@bham.ac.uk

Mr Nasir Salari

Teaching Fellow in Marketing

The Department of Marketing

Telephone +44 (0) 121 42699

Email n.salari@bham.ac.uk

Dr Gabriela Saldanha

Dr Gabriela Saldanha

Lecturer

Department of English Language and Applied Linguistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2970

Email g.saldanha@bham.ac.uk

Jacob Salder

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email jxs043@bham.ac.uk

Mohamed Abdulla Saleem

Mohamed Abdulla Saleem

Doctoral Researcher

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Email mas830@bham.ac.uk