Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Prateek Sharma

Prateek Sharma

School of Biosciences

Email pxs308@bham.ac.uk

Dr Surbhi Sharma

Dr Surbhi Sharma

Teaching Fellow
Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5081

Email s.sharma.1@bham.ac.uk

Mr Nick Sharman

Mr Nick Sharman

Director of Local Government at A4e

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1058

Email policycommissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Shaw

Dr Chris Shaw

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4128

Email c.s.shaw@bham.ac.uk

Dr Denis Shaw

Honorary Reader in Russian Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58133

Email d.j.b.shaw@bham.ac.uk

Dr Keith Shear

Dr Keith Shear

Senior Lecturer in African Studies

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2288

Email k.s.shear@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Shelton

Dr Richard Shelton

Senior Lecturer and Head of Biomaterials Unit

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5535

Email r.m.shelton@bham.ac.uk

Oded Shenkar

Oded Shenkar

Chair in International Business (part time)

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Professor Duncan Shepherd

Professor Duncan Shepherd

Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Director of Quality Assurance and Enhancement within the College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4266

Email d.e.shepherd@bham.ac.uk