Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Surbhi Sharma

Dr Surbhi Sharma

Teaching Fellow
Research Fellow

School of Chemical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 5081

Email s.sharma.1@bham.ac.uk

Mr Nick Sharman

Mr Nick Sharman

Director of Local Government at A4e

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1058

Email policycommissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Dr Archana Sharma-Oates

Bioinformatics Research Fellow

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8849

Email a.sharma-oates@bham.ac.uk

Dr Will Sharpe

Dr Will Sharpe

Teaching Fellow

Department of English Literature

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8054

Email w.sharpe@bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Shaw

Dr Chris Shaw

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4128

Email c.s.shaw@bham.ac.uk

Dr Denis Shaw

Honorary Reader in Russian Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58133

Email d.j.b.shaw@bham.ac.uk

Dr Keith Shear

Dr Keith Shear

Senior Lecturer in African Studies

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2288

Email k.s.shear@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Shelton

Dr Richard Shelton

Senior Lecturer and Head of Biomaterials Unit

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5535

Email r.m.shelton@bham.ac.uk

Oded Shenkar

Oded Shenkar

Chair in International Business (part time)

The Department of Strategy and International Business