Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mr Nick Sharman

Mr Nick Sharman

Director of Local Government at A4e

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 1058

Email policycommissions@contacts.bham.ac.uk

Dr Chris Shaw

Dr Chris Shaw

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4128

Email c.s.shaw@bham.ac.uk

Dr Denis Shaw

Honorary Reader in Russian Geography

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 58133

Email d.j.b.shaw@bham.ac.uk

Dr Karen Shaw

Birmingham Research Fellow

Nursing

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8370

Email k.l.shaw@bham.ac.uk

Dr Keith Shear

Dr Keith Shear

Senior Lecturer in African Studies
Head of Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Department of African Studies and Anthropology

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 2288

Email k.s.shear@bham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Shelton

Dr Richard Shelton

Senior Lecturer and Head of Biomaterials Unit

School of Dentistry

Telephone +44 (0) 121 466 5535

Email r.m.shelton@bham.ac.uk

Oded Shenkar

Oded Shenkar

Chair in International Business (part time)

Department of Management

Emma Shephard

Research Associate

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7631

Email e.l.shephard@bham.ac.uk

Professor Duncan Shepherd

Professor Duncan Shepherd

Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Director of Quality Assurance and Enhancement within the College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4266

Email d.e.shepherd@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Sheppard

Dr James Sheppard

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7573

Email j.p.sheppard@bham.ac.uk