Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Emma Shephard

Research Associate

School of Education

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7631

Email e.l.shephard@bham.ac.uk

Professor Duncan Shepherd

Professor Duncan Shepherd

Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Director of Quality Assurance and Enhancement within the College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4266

Email d.e.shepherd@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Sheppard

Dr James Sheppard

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7573

Email j.p.sheppard@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Jackie Sherlock

Mrs Jackie Sherlock

Web Officer

Dr Jonathan Sherlock

Clinical Lecturer in Rheumatology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3243

Matthew Sherlock

Matthew Sherlock

Assistant Director (Learning Environments), Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces

Telephone 0121 414 7115

Email m.sherlock@bham.ac.uk

Dr Shishir Shetty

Dr  Shishir Shetty

Wellcome Trust Intermediate Clinical Fellow and Honorary Consultant Hepatologist

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 4158700

Email s.shetty@bham.ac.uk

Mr Adam Sheward

Nanotechnology Laboratory Technician

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4256

Email a.n.sheward@bham.ac.uk

Xiaolei Shi

Xiaolei Shi

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email xxs258@bham.ac.uk