Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Mrs Jackie Sherlock

Mrs Jackie Sherlock

Web Officer

Dr Jonathan Sherlock

Clinical Lecturer in Rheumatology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3243

Dr Shishir Shetty

Dr  Shishir Shetty

Wellcome Trust Intermediate Clinical Fellow and Honorary Consultant Hepatologist

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 4158700

Email s.shetty@bham.ac.uk

Mr Adam Sheward

Nanotechnology Laboratory Technician

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4256

Email a.n.sheward@bham.ac.uk

Xiaolei Shi

Xiaolei Shi

Doctoral Researcher

School of Sport, Exercise and Rehabilitation Sciences

Email xxs258@bham.ac.uk

Dr Zongbo Shi

Dr Zongbo Shi

Birmingham Fellow (Research Focused Lecturer)
NERC Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9128

Email z.shi@bham.ac.uk

Professor Yulii D Shikhmurzaev

Professor Yulii D Shikhmurzaev

Professor of Applied Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6596

Email y.d.shikhmurzaev@bham.ac.uk

Hasan Shikoh

Hasan Shikoh

BME iVLE/IT Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 51100

Email h.shikoh@birmingham.ac.uk

Hannah Shimko

Hannah Shimko

Doctoral researcher

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Email hds328@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kirsty Shires

Senior Clinical Tutor Community Based Medicine

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6491

Email k.m.shires@bham.ac.uk