Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Oded Shenkar

Oded Shenkar

Chair in International Business (part time)

The Department of Strategy and International Business

Professor Duncan Shepherd

Professor Duncan Shepherd

Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Director of Quality Assurance and Enhancement within the College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 4266

Email d.e.shepherd@bham.ac.uk

Dr Emma Shepherd

Dr Emma Shepherd

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6846

Email e.l.shepherd@bham.ac.uk

Dr James Sheppard

Dr James Sheppard

Research Fellow

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7573

Email j.p.sheppard@bham.ac.uk

Mrs Jackie Sherlock

Mrs Jackie Sherlock

Web Officer

Dr Jonathan Sherlock

Clinical Lecturer in Rheumatology

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 371 3243

Matthew Sherlock

Matthew Sherlock

Assistant Director (Learning Environments), Centre for Learning and Academic Development and Learning Spaces

Telephone 0121 414 7115

Email m.sherlock@bham.ac.uk

Dr Shishir Shetty

Dr  Shishir Shetty

Wellcome Trust Intermediate Clinical Fellow and Honorary Consultant Hepatologist

School of Immunity and Infection

Telephone +44 (0)121 4158700

Email s.shetty@bham.ac.uk

Mr Adam Sheward

Nanotechnology Laboratory Technician

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4256

Email a.n.sheward@bham.ac.uk