Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Hasan Shikoh

Hasan Shikoh

BME iVLE/IT Coordinator & EAP Tutor

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 51100

Email h.shikoh@birmingham.ac.uk

Hannah Shimko

Hannah Shimko

Doctoral researcher

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Email hds328@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kirsty Shires

Senior Clinical Tutor Community Based Medicine

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6491

Email k.m.shires@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eric Shiu

Dr Eric Shiu

Lecturer in Marketing and Innovation Management

The Department of Marketing

Dr Richard Shorten

Dr Richard Shorten

Lecturer in Political Theory

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7570

Email r.c.shorten@bham.ac.uk

Professor Sergey Shpectorov

Professor Sergey Shpectorov

Professor of Pure Mathematics
Head of Pure Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6604

Email s.shpectorov@bham.ac.uk

Amy Shulman

Amy Shulman

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Michael Shulver

Dr Michael Shulver

Director: Distance Learning MBA and MSc International Business

The Department of Procurement and Operations Management

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 8569

Email m.j.shulver@bham.ac.uk

Dr Islam Shyha

Dr Islam Shyha

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4201

Email i.shyha@bham.ac.uk