Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Eric Shiu

Dr Eric Shiu

Lecturer in Marketing and Innovation Management

Marketing

Dr Richard Shorten

Dr Richard Shorten

Lecturer in Political Theory

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7570

Email r.c.shorten@bham.ac.uk

Professor Sergey Shpectorov

Professor Sergey Shpectorov

Professor of Pure Mathematics
Head of Pure Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6604

Email s.shpectorov@bham.ac.uk

Amy Shulman

Amy Shulman

Doctoral researcher

Department of Art History, Film and Visual Studies

Dr Islam Shyha

Dr Islam Shyha

Honorary Research Fellow

School of Mechanical Engineering

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 4201

Email i.shyha@bham.ac.uk

Dr Manbinder Sidhu

Research Fellow in Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7895

Email m.s.sidhu@bham.ac.uk

Ms Chakanaka Sidile

Senior Analyst Programmer

School of Cancer Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 415 9124

Email c.l.sidile@bham.ac.uk

Professor Stan Siebert

Professor Stan Siebert

Professor of Labour Economics

Department of Management

Telephone 414 6698

Email w.s.siebert@bham.ac.uk

Professor Susanna Siegel

Professor Susanna Siegel

Distinguished Research Professor

Department of Philosophy

Email ssiegel@fas.harvard.edu