Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Professor Yulii D Shikhmurzaev

Professor Yulii D Shikhmurzaev

Professor of Applied Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6596

Email y.d.shikhmurzaev@bham.ac.uk

Hasan Shikoh

Hasan Shikoh

EAP Tutor & IT Coordinator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 51100

Email h.shikoh@birmingham.ac.uk

Hannah Shimko

Hannah Shimko

Doctoral researcher

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Email hds328@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kirsty Shires

Senior Clinical Tutor Community Based Medicine

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6491

Email k.m.shires@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eric Shiu

Dr Eric Shiu

Lecturer in Marketing and Innovation Management

The Department of Marketing

Dr Catherine Shneerson

Dr Catherine Shneerson

Research Fellow CLAHRC Theme 1

School of Health and Population Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)1214148711

Email c.l.shneerson@bham.ac.uk

Jane Shore

Jane Shore

Operations Manager

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 45697

Email j.shore@birmingham.ac.uk

Dr Richard Shorten

Dr Richard Shorten

Lecturer in Political Theory

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7570

Email r.c.shorten@bham.ac.uk

Professor Sergey Shpectorov

Professor Sergey Shpectorov

Professor of Pure Mathematics
Head of Pure Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6604

Email s.shpectorov@bham.ac.uk