Staff search

Staff Directory A to Z

Search

Dr Zongbo Shi

Dr Zongbo Shi

Birmingham Fellow (Research Focused Lecturer)
NERC Research Fellow

School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 9128

Email z.shi@bham.ac.uk

Mr Nicolaos Shiaxiate

Mr Nicolaos Shiaxiate

Doctoral Researcher

Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology

Email nxs942@bham.ac.uk

Professor Yulii D Shikhmurzaev

Professor Yulii D Shikhmurzaev

Professor of Applied Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6596

Email y.d.shikhmurzaev@bham.ac.uk

Hasan Shikoh

Hasan Shikoh

EAP Tutor & IT Coordinator

Telephone +44 (0)121 41 51100

Email h.shikoh@birmingham.ac.uk

Hannah Shimko

Hannah Shimko

Doctoral researcher

Ironbridge International Institute for Cultural Heritage

Email hds328@bham.ac.uk

Dr Kirsty Shires

Senior Clinical Tutor Community Based Medicine

Primary Care Clinical Sciences

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 6491

Email k.m.shires@bham.ac.uk

Dr Eric Shiu

Dr Eric Shiu

Lecturer in Marketing and Innovation Management

The Department of Marketing

Dr Richard Shorten

Dr Richard Shorten

Lecturer in Political Theory

Department of Political Science and International Studies

Telephone +44 (0)121 414 7570

Email r.c.shorten@bham.ac.uk

Professor Sergey Shpectorov

Professor Sergey Shpectorov

Professor of Pure Mathematics
Head of Pure Mathematics

School of Mathematics

Telephone +44 (0) 121 414 6604

Email s.shpectorov@bham.ac.uk